Contact

Locations

locations

Cambodia

Regency Square, Suite no 17B/79, Street 205 Sk.Tomnoubteouk, Kh.Chamkarmon Phnom Penh 3, Cambodia
Tel: Fax: Fax: Email: support@2c2p.com
11.549738641156596 104.90328034971459

Hong Kong

1601 Tung Chiu Commercial Centre, 193 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 8202 2280 Fax: Fax: Email: hongkong@2c2p.com
22.278719400066528 114.17448482656798

Indonesia

Menara Citicon 6th floor, unit A. Jln Letjen S. Parman kav 72 Jakarta Barat 11410, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 29339169 Fax: Fax: Email: indonesia@2c2p.com
-6.192553872214811 106.79804595523579

Malaysia

Unit 18-3, Level 18, Tower B, Vertical Business Suite, Avenue 3, Bangsar South, No 8 Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +603 27164523 Fax: Fax: Email: malaysia@2c2p.com
3.112083971039872 101.66614709755308

Myanmar

2C2P Building, Tech Park 151: No. 151, Yaw Gi Kyaung Street, 11 Ward, Hlaing Township, 11051, Yangon, Myanmar
Tel: +95 979 599 2227 Fax: Fax: Email: myanmar@2c2p.com
16.847074497891438 96.13025818416247

Philippines

Unit E, 8Floor Inoza Tower, 40th Street Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City. Philippines 1634
Tel: +63 2 8899 7996 Fax: Fax: Email: philippines@2c2p.com
14.560414680722955 121.05608855529992

Singapore

30 Raffles Place, #32-01, Singapore 048622
Tel: +65 6717 2333 Fax: Fax: Email: singapore@2c2p.com
1.2843341480238637 103.8520471840582

Thailand

9 G Tower Grand Rama 9, 17th Floor, South Wing, Rama 9 Road, Huaykwang Bangkok 10310
Tel: +66 2 116 7000 Fax: +66 2 116 7001 Fax: +66 2 026 3000 Email: support@2c2p.com
13.757087231623263 100.56570976441395

Ukraine

200A Kulparkivska Str Lviv, Ukraine, 79021
Tel: Fax: Fax: Email: support@2c2p.com
49.811738430678695 23.983405767040942

Vietnam

Level 4, Viet Tower, No 1 Thai Ha Street, Trung Liet Ward, Dong Da District, Hanoi Vietnam
Tel: +84 986992714 Fax: Fax: Email: vietnam@2c2p.com
21.00925316709945 105.82391151676038

a sdasd asd asd